Outstanding Paper by an Associate Member Award

The outstanding paper by an Associate Member was established in 2016.  The prize will be awarded to three Associate Members (one in each track) for the most outstanding published paper within each track during the last year as determined by the PRS Council.  Each award recipient will be provided with free registration for the next PRS Annual Meeting.


  • You must be a first or last author on the manuscript
  • The manuscript must have been published in the current year or previous year
  • Accepted, but not yet published papers will NOT qualify.

Previous Award Recipients

 2016        Dr. Derek Boeldt, PhD                  Basic Track            Itasca, Illinois

2016         Dr. James Wynn, MD                    Pediatric Track      Itasca, Illinois

2016        Dr. Nicole Marshall, MD, MR       OB/Gyn Track        Itasca, Illinois